DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kargil

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    22 °C

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From WNW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.33 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kargil

      • 28 Jul, Thu 22 / 16 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 24 / 14 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 26 / 15 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 27 / 16 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 27 / 15 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 26 / 16 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 26 / 16 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 27 / 17 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 26 / 17 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 26 / 17 °C

    Comments