DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kargil

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    17 °C

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From WSW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    17 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    7 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    7 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kargil

      • 31 Aug, Wed 17 / 7 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 18 / 7 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 16 / 7 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 17 / 7 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 17 / 8 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 17 / 8 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 17 / 8 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 17 / 7 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 18 / 8 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 18 / 8 °C

    Comments